Phone: (304) 255-3764  |  Fax: (304) 380-9351  |  Email: raleighfrn@frontier.com
 

Board of Directors

Deborah Williams, Coordinator
Raleigh County Community Council
129 Main Street, Suite 307
Beckley, WV 25801
Phone: 304-255-3764
Fax: 304-380-9351
raleighfrn@frontier.com

Cindy Jafary
Raleigh County Board of Education
451 Stanaford Road
Beckley, WV 25801
Phone: 256-8227
cjafary@gmail.com

Marvaneen Starr
210 Guadalcanal Avenue
Beckley, WV 25801
mmstarr@suddenlink.net
Phone: 252-1933

Ruth Catus, Vice Chair
1607 S. Kanawha Street
Beckley, WV 25801
Phone: 253-7431
iyclen@verizon.net

Jerry Runion
American Red Cross
P.O. Box 1598
Beckley, WV 25801
Phone- 252-8531
jrunion@cwv-redcross.org

Karen Covington
Akers-Chair
West Virginia Public Television
P. O. Box AH
Beckley, WV 25801
Phone: 254-7854 or 255-1501
Fax: 252-9797
kakers@wvpubcast.org

Daniel D. Holstein
WVDHHR
407 Neville Street
Beckley, WV 25801
Phone: 304-256-6930
dan.d.holstein@wv.gov

Shirley Harrah, President
448 Stonewall Road
Beckley, WV 25801
304-673-2300
s.harrah1@suddenlink.net

Joyce Mills
109 Brookwood Lane
Beckley, WV 25801
Phone: 252-0534
wvjemgcm@suddenlink.net

Rita Duncan Armstrong
Raleigh Co. Health Dept.
1602 Harper Road
Beckley, WV 25801
Phone: 304-252-8531
Fax: 304-252-0466
ritaduncan@wvdhhr.org

Donna Spencer
Secretary/Treasurer
Mountain State University
P. O. Box 9003
Beckley, WV 25802-9003
Phone: 253-7351 ext: 1455
dspencer@mountainstate.edu