Phone: (304) 255-3764  |  Fax: (304) 255-3890  |  Email: raleighfrn@frontier.com
 

Board of Directors

Deborah Williams, Director
Raleigh County Community Council
129 Main Street, Suite 307
Beckley, WV 25801
Phone: 304-255-3764
Fax: 304-255-3890
raleighfrn@frontier.com

Marie Hamrick
Raleigh County Board of Education
105 Adair Street
Beckley, WV 25801
Phone: 256-4500

mhamrick@suddenlink.net

Brian Bell

Raleigh Co. Health Department
1602 Harper Road
Beckley, WV 25801

brian.c.bell@wv.gov

Phone: 304-252-8531

Doris Selko, President
WV for Affordable Health Care

132 Ike Griffith Road

Cool Ridge, WV  25825
Phone: 304-673-0132

dselko101@suddenlink.net

William E. Belcher
WV DHHR
407 Neville Street
Beckley, WV 25801
Phone- 304-256-69

william.e.belcher@wv.gov

Julie M. KeelBowes
P. O. Box 134
Stanaford, WV 25927
Phone: 304-890-6034
keel430@hotmail.com

Latische Dowdy Smith
WVU Tech
S. Kanawha Street
Beckley, WV 25801
Phone: 681-222-4601

ldowdy01@yahoo.com

Tammy Fleshman, Secretary
Mountain Heart/WV Birth To Three

P.O. Box 1509
Oceana, WV  24870
304-228-4795

tfleshman@mountainheartwv.org

 

Vicky Webb

Community Transformation
282 Minnesota Avenue
Beckley, WV 25801
Phone: 304-222-5532

ctransformproject@gmail.com